PJTSAU - Combined Admission into UG Programmes (Last date: 14.07.2018)

Combined admission into Undergraduate Degree Programmes under Bi.P.C. Stream in various Colleges of Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University (Hyderabad), P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University (Hyderabad), Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University (Hyderabad) during the academic year 2018-19.
Course and Duration:
1. B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture (Four years): 432 Seats
2. B.V.Sc. & A.H. (Five and Half years): 118 Seats
3. B.F.Sc.(Four years): 36 Seats
4. B.Sc.(Hons.) Horticulture (Four years): 150 Seats
Eligibility: Intermediate with Physical Sciences/ Biological or Natural Sciences.
Selection: Basis of ranks obtained by the candidates in the Telangana State EAMCET-2018.
Apply mode: Online.
Last date for application: 14.07.2018.

Notification Info.

  • Notification
  • Website

  • Subscribe Email for Latest Updates

    Enter your e-mail